2018 Tamil Songs

Thuppakki Munai

Album Information:
Movie/Album Name: Thuppakki Munai
Starring: Vikram Prabhu, Hansika Motwani, M. S. Baskar, Vela Ramamoorthy
Movie Director: Dinesh Selvaraj
Music Director: L.V. Muthu Ganesh
Audio Song Quality:  128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps
Language:  Tamil
Release Year:  2018

Download List And Links Velaikkaran Songs:

## Poovendru– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: Karthik, L.V. Muthu Ganesh

## Yaar Ivan– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: Sriram Parthasarathy, L.V. Muthu Ganesh

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button