New Tamil Songs


Album Information:
Movie/Album Name: Petta
Starring: Rajinikanth, Vijay Sethupathi, Trisha, Nawazuddin Siddiqui
Movie Director: Karthik Subbaraj
Music Director: Anirudh Ravichander
Audio Song Quality:  128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps
Language:  Tamil
Release Year:  2019

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button