2019 Tamil Songs


Album Information:
Movie/Album Name: Pattipulam
Starring: Veerasamar, Amitha Rao, Yogi Babu
Movie Director: Suresh
Music Director: Vallavan
Audio Song Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps
Language:  Tamil
Release Year: 2019

Download List And Links Pattipulam Songs:

## Pattipulam Single Track – 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: Vallavan

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Back to top button