2019 Tamil Songs


Album Information:
Movie/Album Name: Pattarai
Starring: J.D.Chakravarthy, Senthil, Peter Allvin, Renuga
Movie Director: Peter Allvin
Music Director: Devan Ekambarama
Audio Song Quality:  128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps
Language:  Tamil
Release Year:  2019

Download List And Links Pattarai Songs:

## Pottu Vechu– 320Kbps 128Kbps
Singer: Koothu Pattarai Ramesh

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button