1979 Tamil Songs

Pagalil Oru Iravu

Album Information:
Movie/Album Name: Pagalil Oru Iravu
Starring: Vijayakumar, Sridevi, Ravikumar, Seema, Major Sundarrajan
Movie Director: I. V. Sasi
Music Director: Ilaiyaraaja
Audio Song Quality:  128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps
Language:  Tamil
Release Year:  1979

Download List And Links Pagalil Oru Iravu Songs:

## Kalaiyo Silaiyo Ithu Ponmaan Nila– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: Jayachandran

## Thaamtha Theemtha Aadum– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: S. Janaki

## Ponnaram Poovaram– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: S. P. Balasubrahmanyam

## Ilamai Enum Poongaatru– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: S. P. Balasubrahmanyam

## Thottam Konda Rasave– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: Ilaiyaraaja, Jency

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button