2019 Tamil Songs

Oththa Seruppu

Album Information:
Movie/Album Name: Oththa Seruppu
Starring: Radhakrishnan Parthiban
Movie Director: Radhakrishnan
Music Director: Santhosh Narayanan
Audio Song Quality:  128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps
Language:  Tamil
Release Year:  2019

Download List And Links Oththa Seruppu Songs:

## Kulirudha Pulla– 320Kbps 128Kbps
Singer: Sid Sriram, Sangeetha Karuppiah

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button