1979 Tamil Songs


Album Information:
Movie/Album Name: Neeya
Starring: Kamal Haasan, Sripriya, R. Muthuraman, Latha
Movie Director: Durai
Music Director: Sankar Ganesh
Audio Song Quality:  128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps
Language:  Tamil
Release Year:  1979

Download List And Links Neeya Songs:

## Ore Jeevan– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: Vani Jairam, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam

## Naan Kattil Mele– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, P. Susheela Vaali

## Oru Kodi– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, S. Janaki

## Unnai Ethanai– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, P. Susheela

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button