2019 Tamil Songs


Album Information:
Movie/Album Name: Maaligai
Starring: Andrea Jeremiah, K. S. Ravikumar, karthik Ali, Ashutosh Rana
Movie Director: Dilsathya
Music Director: Srikrupa
Audio Song Quality:  128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps
Language:  Tamil
Release Year:  2019

Download List And Links Maaligai Songs:

## Maaligai Single Track– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: Srikrupa

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button