2019 Tamil Songs


Album Information:
Movie/Album Name: Kolaigaran
Starring: Arjun Sarja, Vijay Antony, Ashima Narwal
Movie Director: Andrew Louis
Music Director: Simon K. King
Audio Song Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps
Language:  Tamil
Release Year: 2019

Download List And Links Kolaigaran Songs:

## Theme Of Kolaigaran – 320Kbps 128Kbps
Singer: Simon K. King

## Kollathey Kollathey – 320Kbps 128Kbps
Singer: Yazin Nizar

## Idhamaai Idhamaai – 320Kbps 128Kbps
Singer: Karthik and Keerthana Vaidyanathan

## Idhamaai Unplugged – 320Kbps 128Kbps
Singer: Kapil and Janani SV

## Andavane Thunai – 320Kbps 128Kbps
Singer: Sivam

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button