2019 Tamil Songs

Karuthukalai Pathivu Sei

Album Information:
Movie/Album Name: Karuthukalai Pathivu Sei
Starring: SSR.Aaryan, Upasana RC
Movie Director: Rahul Paramamsha
Music Director: Ganesh Ragevendhra, Bharani
Audio Song Quality:  128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps
Language:  Tamil
Release Year:  2019

Download List And Links Karuthukalai Pathivu Sei Songs:

## Chinnanchiru kiliye Kannamma– 320Kbps 128Kbps
Singer: Priyamali

## Nanba Puthu Anbal– 320Kbps 128Kbps
Singer: Anu Anand, Bharani Raj

## Kodi Kodi Muganoolil– 320Kbps 128Kbps
Singer: Priyamali, Jithan

## Kummi Adi Penne– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: Priya Mali

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button