2019 Tamil Songs


Album Information:
Movie/Album Name: Gypsy
Starring: Jiiva, Natasha Singh, Lal Jose,Sunny Wayne, Susheela Raman
Movie Director: Raju Murugan
Music Director: Santhosh Narayanan
Audio Song Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps
Language:  Tamil
Release Year: 2019

Download List And Links Gypsy Songs:

## Very Very Bad – 320Kbps 128Kbps
Singer: Pradeep Kumar, Santhosh Narayanan

## Kaathellam – 320Kbps 128Kbps
Singer: Pradeep Kumar

## Desaandhiri – 320Kbps 128Kbps
Singer: Siddharth, Santhosh Narayanan

## Theevira Vyaadhi – 320Kbps 128Kbps
Singer: Arivu

## Venpura – 320Kbps 128Kbps
Singer: T M Krishna

## Manamengum Maaya Oonjal – 320Kbps 128Kbps
Singer: Dhee, Ananthu, Haricharan

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button