2018 Tamil Songs


Album Information:
Movie/Album Name: Ghajinikanth
Starring: Arya, Sayyeshaa, Muhammad Fahim
Movie Director: Santhosh P. Jayakumar
Music Director: Balamurali Balu
Audio Song Quality:  128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps
Language:  Tamil
Release Year:  2018

Download List And Links Ghajinikanth Songs:

## Aariyane– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: Shweta Mohan

## Bar Song– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: Rahul Nambiar

## Hola Hola– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: Benny Dayal, Christopher Stanley, M.M. Manasi

## Karu Karu Vizhigalil– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: Sanjith Hegde, Aishwarya Ravichandran

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button