1979 Tamil Songs


Album Information:
Movie/Album Name: Enippadigal
Starring: K. V. Mahadevan
Movie Director: P. Madhavan
Music Director: Sivakumar, Shoba
Audio Song Quality:  128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps
Language:  Tamil
Release Year:  1979

Download List And Links Enippadigal Songs:

## Yenunga Maappillai– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: S. P. Balasubramanyam, P. Susheela

## Poonthenil (Male)– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: S. P. Balasubramanyam

## Poonthenil Kalanthu (Female)– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: P. Susheela

## Kannizhantha– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: P. Susheela

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button