2020 Tamil Songs


Album Information:
Movie/Album Name: Cobra
Starring: Chiyaan Vikram, Srinidhi Shetty, Irfan Pathan
Movie Director: Ajay Gnanamuthu
Music Director: AR Rahman
Audio Song Quality: 128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps
Language:  Tamil
Release Year: 2020

Download List And Links Cobra Songs:

## Cobra Single Track – 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: AR Rahman

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button