2019 Tamil Songs


Album Information:
Movie/Album Name: Bailwaan
Starring: Sudeep, Aakanksha Singh, Sunil Shetty, Sushant Singh, Kabir Duhan Singh
Movie Director: S. Krishna
Music Director: Arjun Janya
Audio Song Quality:  128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps
Language:  Tamil
Release Year:  2019

Download List And Links Bailwaan Songs:

## Varran Paaru Bailwaan (Theme Song)– 320Kbps 128Kbps
Singer: Vyas Raj

## Kannu Maniye– 320Kbps 128Kbps
Singer: Sanjith Hegde

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button