2009 Tamil Songs

Aayirathil Oruvan

Album Information:
Movie/Album Name: Aayirathil Oruvan
Starring: Karthik Sivakumar, Reema Sen, R. Parthiban
Movie Director: Selvaraghavan
Music Director: G. V. Prakash Kumar
Audio Song Quality:  128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps
Language: Tamil
Release Year: 2009

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button