2013 Tamil Songs

Sutta Palam Sudaatha Palam

Album Information:
Movie/Album Name: Sutta Palam Sudaatha Palam
Starring: Power Star Dr Srinivasan, Firoj, Abhinayasri, Uma Riyaz, Riyaz Khan
Movie Director: Siva G
Music Director: Karthik Acharya
Audio Song Quality:  128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps
Language:  Tamil
Release Year:  2013

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button