2018 Tamil Songs


Album Information:
Movie/Album Name: Mr.Villain
Starring: Mohanlal, Vishal, Manju Warrier, Hansika Motwani, Raashi Khanna
Movie Director: B. Unnikrishnan
Music Director: 4Musics
Audio Song Quality:  128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps
Language:  Tamil
Release Year:  2018

Download List And Links Mr.Villain Songs:

## Adadadaaa Ammavin– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: A.V. Pooja

## Kanalae Nee En Mogame– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: M.M. Manasi, Syed Subahan

## Kandikka Kandikka– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: Latha Krishna

## Kannukul Kannukul– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: Madhu Balakrishnan

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button