1981 Tamil Songs

Indru Poi Naalai Vaa

Album Information:
Movie/Album Name: Indru Poi Naalai Vaa
Starring: K. Bhagyaraj, Raadhika, Pazhanisamy, G. Ramli
Movie Director: K. Bhagyaraj
Music Director: Ilayaraja
Audio Song Quality:  128 Kbps/ 320 Kbps
Language:  Tamil
Release Year:  1981

Download List And Links Indru Poi Naalai Vaa Songs:

## Ammadi Chinna– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: Malaysia Vasudevan, T. L. Maharajan

## Mathana Mohana– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: Malaysia Vasudevan, S. P. Sailaja

## Mere Pyari– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: T. L. Maharajan

## Palanaal Aasai– 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Singer: Malaysia Vasudevan, P. Susheela

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button